Skip to Content

Ordering Information

If you would like to set up an account to sell Whitecap titles, please
contact your appropriate sales representative listed below. 

Canada 

Fitzhenry and Whiteside
195 Allstate Parkway
Markham, Ontario L3R 4T8
Toronto/GTA: 905-477-9700
Telephone: 1-800-387-9776
Fax: 1-800-260-9777
Company Inquiries: godwit@fitzhenry.ca
Customer Service: bookinfo@fitzhenry.ca

 

Sales representatives

Sonya Gilliss (Head office)
Manager, Publisher Relations
(905) 477-9700 ext. 250
sonya.gilliss@fitzhenry.ca

Jeff Wallace
British Columbia, Alberta, NWT, Yukon and Nunavut
(778) 434-2510
jeff.wallace@fitzhenry.ca

Tracey Dettman (Head office), Library Wholesalers
Ontario
(905) 477-9700 ext. 214
tdettman@fitzhenry.ca

Lisa Pearce
Manitoba, Saskatchewan
(204) 489-4409
lpearce@mts.net

Hollister Doll
Quebec
(905) 477-9700 ext. 207
hdoll@fitzhenry.ca

Rowan De Haan (Head office)
Toronto Trade Sales
(905) 477-9700 ext. 263
rowan@fitzhenry.ca

 

United States

Midpoint Trade Books
Antonio Lorenzo
27 West 20th Street, Site 1102
New York, NY 10011
(212) 727-0190
antonio@midpointtrade.com